HPHS logo

Hartford Public High School

 

 

 

About

Alumni

Athletics

History

Home

Library

Links

School Mission

Teacher
Resources

 

 

  

Alumni Email

Below is a list of alumni from Hartford Public High School which includes their name, year of graduation and email address. When an alumnus notifies us of a change in email address, we make the change.If you would like to have your name and email posted below, please email the webmaster at:

hphsweb@yahoo.com

 

Madeleine Mullen Dee, '45
musclesdee@aol.com

Lola Dembowski Morrow, '46
lmorrowco@comcast.net

Ron Ziegler, '47
ronanddel@hotmail.com

Ozzie Santilli, '53
ozziesantilli@comcast.net

 Ronald Kehoe, '57
roncon08@cox.net

  Linda A. Lindstrom, '57
LLLindstrom@yahoo.com

Robert A. Nash, '57
Bob2076@cox.net

Denise Perodeau Risley, '57
Deniserisley@sbcglobal.net

Patricia J. Sulima Stahlnecker, '57
pat.stah@sbcglobal.net

Frances Simpson Salwierz, '58
fsal740@aol.com

William Moses Brown, '60
lewbrownct@gmail.com

Bruce S. Garick, '60
BSGARICK@sbcglobal.net

Sandra Nowicki-Garick, '60
SGARICK@sbcglobal.net

Richard S. Goldberg, '60
richsgold@alumni.brown.edu

Barbara S. Goldberg, '60
bobbiesgold@hotmail.com

Mavis Katherine Murphy, '60
maviskatherine@sbcglobal.net

Claire Prevost Dorris, '62
tweetyclaire44@aol.com

Annette Abronze Dow, '62
AADOW@aol.com

John F. Foley, '62
IrishTrout@aol.com

Polly Hodges, '62
pollyhodges@mindspringcom

Thomas D. Welch, '63
tdwster@gmail.com

Catherine (Fahey) Bernard, '64
barnardch@comcast.net
or catherine@uhs.umass.edu

Ed Fournier, '65
Nooker@cox.net

Phil Hayden, '65
Phildebsc@aol.com

Lance Baker, '66
outcast12a@aol.com

Michael Fettig, '67
MRAF1@aol.com

Mary Burton, '68
mburton550@juno.com

Henry Williams, '68
ncwjr2@msn.com

Paul M. Douglas, '69 
pdoug0051@aol.com

Terry Michael Dwyer, '69
terrymdwyer@hotmail.com

Sandy Lallier Eichler '69
s1lighthouse@yahoo.com

John Q. Gale, '69
jgale@lawlordsofhartford.com

Robert J. Ganley, '69
rganley@yahoo.com

Linda Olson Tremley, '69
lindatremley@sbcglobal.net
 

Gwendolyn Bailey, '70
gwenby16@netzero.net

Kenneth P. Green, '71
gpk3@live.com

Stephan J. Solimene, '71
stephanjsolimene@comcast.net

Rob Breen, '72
rob.breen@sbcglobal.net

Susan (Bagdis) Maltz, '72
husky22253@snet.net

Evelyn (Bailey) Green;, '73
edgreen01@snet.net

Luverne Mott, '73
southcountyline@yahoo.com

Ricardo "Ric" Santos Sarrambana, '74
ricandkay@hotmail.com or ricandk@charter.net

Geneva E. Taylor, '74
genevataylor56@hotmail.com

Donna C. (Younger) Brown, '75
ebrown1254@tampabay.rr.com

Zenaida D. (Ruiz) DeJesus, '75
Zrd01@yahoo.com

Betty Lewis,'75
bmsbettyj@gmail.com

Carolyn Gillis Wiggins, '75
wiggicl@excite.co
.com

Richard Chmielecki, '77
rchmielecki@comcast.net

Todd Cooper, '78
toddeugene@netscape.net

Martha Ortiz, '79
ortizm_fr@yahoo.fr

George Rodriguez, '79
g_rod2@bellsouth.net

Lourdes M. Santiago-Perez, '82
Lmperez14@yahoo.com

Maurice Thornton, '83
mau12ice@msn.com  

Carol Chang-Savoy, '85
clchangsavoy@yahoo.com

Benjamin S. Hinds, '85
benji8364@gmail.com

Richard Ramson, '85
rramson@gmail.com

Sharon Dudley, '86
shalascloset@hotmail.com

Dorna Wheatley-John, '86
ddwjohn@hotmail.com

Lisa Hinds Humphreys, '87
lisakhh@aol.com

Tomas Rivera, '87
tomas.rivera1@us.army.mil

Deborah Garcia (Lane), '88
mrsdebbiegarcia@yahoo.com

Jason Dever, '89
DeverRealEstate@yahoo.com

Tarra L. Dreher, '89 
tarra@tarradreher.com

Raven May, '89
datvirtuousone@yahoo.com

Bonita Nicole (Hill) Baskerville, '90 
reelthik@yahoo.com or reelthik2000@yahoo.com

Jake Fournier, '90
jakeflag@gmail.com  

La Sonya (Oree) Moore, '90
oree72@yahoo.com

Myesha Tess (Reeves) Fils-Aime, '91
tess.fils-aime@ubs.com or myeshareeves@hotmail.com

Alvin Rivera, '91
arivera@cswinc.org
or rivera.alvin@gmail.com

Matthew John Oakes, '92
ENSJohnnyMaestro@aol.com

Belinda Perez, '93
beliboopz@aol.com

Danny W. Pimienta, '93
danny@the16thletter.com

Alma L. Ramos, '93 
taina22_2001@yahoo.com

Charles C. Strums, '93
laron000@gmail.com

Omar Alexis Roldan, '94
omaroldan@hotmail.com

Jessica Alemar, '95
jalemar2002@yahoo.com

Michell N. Waterman-Alexander, '95
watermanmichell@sbcglobal.net

Juan A. Arteaga, '95
j_arteaga21@hotmail.com

Raquel Martinez, '95
martinezsimpson77@yahoo.com

Eric Rosario, '95
eric.rosario@law.uconn.edu

Eduardo Aviles, '96
edaviles612@googlemail.com

Milka J. Gomez, '97
dmddfrison@cox.net

Omayra Martinez-Baidy, '97
marto001@hartford.gov

LaQuanda Plantt, '97
laquanda108@gmail.com

Tony E. Smith, '97
tes_acct@hotmail.com

Ruth E. Torres, '97
ruthie0610@comcast.net

Noelia Resto Stoor, '98
NRAE06@aol.com

Lisa Fair, '99
lf25new@hotmail.com

Heather Stoddard, '00
hjstod@hotmail.com

Lael M. Williams, '04
dncmort@yahoo.com

Return to Alumni Page

Home

 
 

 

 

 

Hartford Public High School, Hartford, CT 06105

Last Updated:
09/01/2013

Comments? Contact the Webmaster at: hphsweb@yahoo.com